losaeo.blogg.se

Diablo 2 necro summoner build 1.14
Diablo 2 necro summoner build 1.14






What is the sense of modding? There are two main reasons for people to come to play mods. And: The last time I really played it was a year ago.ġ.4 Changing things because they can be changed Its not MY style of mod, but I guess its good anyways. I just wanted to add that I do NOT dislike mods like Zy-El, although it might seem in this guide sometimes like that.

diablo 2 necro summoner build 1.14

I am free for new ideas and for discussions. If you see errors or parts where you don't agree with me, feel free to contact me. I do not claim to be perfect or something like this. I will start with more global things and after that, i will go more into detail, for example talk about items. I dont really think its all THAT hard, and i just wanted to give some thoughts of mine that might help. I want to try to give these tips here and help new modders to find a way into the world of modding Diablo2.įurthermore lots of people calim that its insanely hard to make a balanced mod at all.

diablo 2 necro summoner build 1.14

This is not necessarily because the modders are idiots or something like that, but sometimes just because they have no experience and / or would need to get some tips. I often see things where I personally can only bump my head against the wall. Diablo2 general modding / balance "guide"įirst of all, why do I make this topic? Because from what I have seen, lots of mods seem to make no sense at all.








Diablo 2 necro summoner build 1.14